is accuquilt going out of business

GO! Ultimate Beginner, so you can spend more time sewing quilts! Im just getting started out with collecting the dies, and found it to be so much faster than my rotary cutter, and love all the different dies that are available. The blades are also very sharp and accurate. You needed to do that. Then I decided no, I think its more appropriate if I am upfront with all of you. I told them that isnt how it was stated on FaceBook. I have been considering a GO purchase, but the cost and prep have been issues that made me wait. AccuQuilt also offers quilters a wide variety of rich educational resources to enhance their quilting experiences. To make the blocks without using the AccuQuilt GO! Fabric Cutter, you'll need to make templates to trace the shapes prior to sewing. AccuQuilt Studio 2 Fabric Cutter 5 65000 I enjoy my hobby of making quilts, & since I work full time the ability to cut up to 10 layers of fabric has made it possible for me to make many quilts (most of them for donation). Qube 6" Companion Set-Corners 12 22624 FREE Delivery by Amazon Only 1 left in stock. BIG ELECTRIC or STUDIO 2, so you could save around $200 if you buy the GO! Baby Cutting Mat; 6-inch-by-6-inch . You have a lot to consider, and some people dont even know where to start their search! The right person answered and my question was answered. used yet but will do very soon :-) Brand new Accuquilt Go Die (#303496484766) See all feedback. If Jo feels that she no longer used it, it took up too much space, or she was disgusted with the color green, its her perogotive to get rid of it in any manner she chooses. Using Design Space Offline: What You Need to Know. Your email address will not be published. Im irritated now that I have spent so much money on a product that I dont use and even more irritated at their integrity. If you want to call a client, script includes then you may interest to know A place to sleep when away on business A place to sleep when away